Christmas Gift Guide: Mama & Babe

Something that is super important in our household is not going overboard on making presents the main focus of the holidays. We realize that our friends and family want to spoil us all, but as a child I was more in love with the sights, sounds, smells and food of the holidays then presents and I want that for my own babe.

But, let’s be honest, getting shit is fun. And giving it is fun. So why not, right? As long we keep a little perspective. With that being said I am totally buying into thought process of Something to You Want, Something You Need, Something To Wear, Something To Read! Simple, cute, done! (This is sort of a cheat for both me and babe because of course Wear and Want are basically the same!) I threw in a little stocking stuffer for me because my nails are in some desperate need of holiday cheer!

MamaWish, gift guide, women christmas list

WANT || NEED || WEAR || READ || STUFF

BABEWish, toddler christmas list, toddler gift guide

WANT || NEED || WEAR || READ

Happy Hunting!

Leave a reply