Weekly Distract: Spring

It is basically Spring here. In fact, we pretty much skipped Winter all together. I think I have to take responsibility for this. True story. My mom bought me these magnificent Hunter Rain Boots for my birthday so of course it can’t actually rain. Sorry California.

Saint Patrick’s Day is next week. Does that freak anyone else out? Where did March go? Where did January and February go? I have no special green for me or the babe so it looks like my evening will be filled with a bit of online shopping! Because we need new green. Need. I have to say, the selection of actual Saint Patty’s Day gear out there is pretty bare bones.

If you haven’t checked out Beyond the Clothing and my Wednesday Balance guest posts please do! Fitness and wellness needs to be a priority for us all, so why not have a support system along the way. Plus I know the chic that started it all- and she’s pretty cool.

My television watching is starting to get out of control. But there are so many good things I am watching right now. Resurrection- amazing. I am not usually one for the more SciFi type show but this one has me intrigued. My Pretty Little Liars obsession is beyond. We are also starting the thought process of getting rid of cable. At $150 a month (including internet) it just seems like way to much for the few shows we are addicted to. So I started streaming NetFlix through our Bluray and American Horror Story and the newer 90210 are on constant play. Yea know, gotta balance out the horror in my life with some cheese! Anyone make the switch? Forbes is trying to convince me!

Be sure to (finally) check out The Shop. I will be adding products I love and would love to have along with free printables along the way! And as always, if you see something you think I would like be sure to send it my way!

Send me your love 🙂

Leave a reply

