Jan. Recap // February’s Project List

January’s Short List:

Organize all photographs from the babe’s first year. Done. Bam.

Clean out the Nursery. I have organized our binder (where I keep toy warranties, furniture instructions, medical bill summaries, etc.), cleaned out clothes and gave them to friends with babes, dumped old supplies and toys. So sad to see some of the baby things go but so nice to feel like I have a handle on all things Babe again!

Clean out my clothes. This really should be added to my running list. I have a hard time getting rid of clothes because you just never know when you may want that one black sweater again, or if those too big jeans may fit during the winter hibernation months. But I am consistently pulling out pieces and discarding them as I go, mostly to make more room!

Picture Frames. Ha. This has had zero progression. Oops. So much for harping on the husband!

January’s Running List:

Once pictures are organized, begin the babe’s baby album.Haven’t. Even. Started. Bad me.

Bedroom Update. Progress on this was halted during the flu sickness but should be picking back up after my trip. I am still trying to justifying buying 8 of these beauties. When I know I should be more practical and settle for these.

Blog Facelift. I hope ya’ll have enjoyed reading a bit more of my personal life; struggles, successes and what not. I have lots more planned for this year!

Keep up on my Health. Again- getting sick through a huge bump into this one. But we have started hiking again, both at work and at
February’s Short List:
Tax Preparation for 2013. Wow, I sound like such an adult! Scary.
February’s Running List:
Hoarder Room. We tend to through everything we want hidden into our office. Which then makes it not such a useable space. This has been an ongoing project to sort, organize and purge from this room! Oh- and decorate. It needs major decorating!

Seeing as January’s list still needs some attention and February is a short month (with two mini trips planned!) this is it. Wish me luck.

One thought on “Jan. Recap // February’s Project List

Leave a reply

