I Believe…

Inspired by this beautiful quote, a look into what I believe in.

I believe in love. I believe people come into your life for a reason and that doesn’t mean they were meant to stay. I believe in mistakes. I believe in second chances. I believe in happily ever after. I believe happily ever after is often different then you expect it to be. I believe in living in color. I believe black and white is timeless. I believe in tall skinny heels. I believe good food is best with good company. I believe in change. I believe beauty on the inside makes for beauty on the outside. I believe in bosom buddies. I believe movies are best watched on rainy days. I believe there is no reason why champagne is not absolutely necessary.  I believe in being chic even when you feel like being dull. I believe a smile can change someone’s entire day. I believe dancing when no one is watching is magical. I believe in Disney songs. I believe tomorrow is a new day, fresh with no mistakes. I believe in family being the center of our hearts. I believe we should make more decisions from our hearts.

What do you believe in?

(Image sourced from one of my favorite blogs, Oh So Pretty)

3 thoughts on “I Believe…

  1. I believe that you can only fail if you stop trying. I believe that happiness is a choice. I believe that life is full of choices and that there is a big picture but the part we fit into depends on us. I believe that there is a time and a season for all things. I believe that life is 10% of what happens to you and 90% of how you respond to it. I believe that if you don’t stand for something and know who you are you will fall for anything. I believe that the path to self discovery is scary but much needed. I believe in Heavenly Father and His Son Jesus Christ.

  2. Pingback: WHat do you believe in? | Beyond the Clothing

Leave a reply

