One Week One Year: Mama Fail

Well, obviously my catch up in one week was a total flop. My logic was being off between jobs would give me ample time to play catch up with a week full of blog posts. Obviously that did not happen. Chasing around the babe and planning a party took much more time then I ever anticipated. But I do still have some posts up my sleeve of our favorite products, clothing options, and of course how our party theme came together. Today was my first day back to work, but I can already see how this new schedule will be a huge benefit to my family!

Stay tuned for posts to come this week, but for now a little party sneak peak!

Cupcake liners in the floral arrangement. Last minute stroke of genius. (Or dumb luck)

20130916-222119.jpg

One thought on “One Week One Year: Mama Fail

Leave a reply

