Sneak Peak

Super exciting stuff happening! I can’t let you in on ALL of it, but I will give you a little taste.

20130815-150227.jpg

Be sure to check back tomorrow for a GIVEAWAY contest! I promise, you will want to check this out!

Also, in the coming weeks a new project will finally be hitting the blog. A little fashion, a little fashionista, and a little Instagram make for some goodness.

I finally have progress on birthday party invites. Considering we have a month from yesterday until the party of the year (literally) this mama needs to get moving!

Coming soon as well, an update for the boudoir shopping addict.

So much fun I can hardly stop from posting everything now… but I won’t. Because I’m a mean girl like that!

Don’t forget to check back tomorrow for our giveaway details!

Leave a reply

